Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Trivia Night / Drink & Food Specials

Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 6:00pm

Event Phone: (602) 716-2222
Admission Price: Free
$4 OSKAR BLUES (DALE'S PALE & MAMA'S LITTLE YELLA PILS) CANS - $4 HOUSE WINE - $1 CHIPS AND SALSA - $3 BEAN BURRITO - $8 NACHOS ***5PM TO 8PM*** TRY YOUR LUCK AT TRIVIA FOR GREAT PRIZES, SUCH AS FREE TICKETS, BACON, AND GIFT CARDS TO CRESCENT OR STINKWEEDS RECORDS! DJ HEIMBUCK HOSTS AND PLAYS JAMS IN BETWEEN ROUNDS.

More Event Times

All times below are in Phoenix local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Sunday October 22, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday October 29, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 5, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 12, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 19, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 26, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 3, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 10, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 17, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 31, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday January 7, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday January 14, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday January 21, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday January 28, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Crescent Ballroom

308 N. 2nd Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85003
(602) 716-2222
http://www.crescentphx.com/
BBB Online Reliability Seal