Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Trivia Night / Drink & Food Specials

Sunday, May 27, 2018 @ 5:00pm

Event Phone: (602) 716-2222
Admission Price: Free
Try Your Luck at Trivia for Great Prizes -- Such as Free Tickets to Amazing Stateside Shows, Bacon, and Gift Cards to Crescent Ballroom or Stinkweeds Records! Don't Let Compton Stump You with His Mind Tricks While Dj Heimbuck Hosts and Plays Jams in Between Rounds.

More Event Times

All times below are in Phoenix local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Sunday May 27, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday June 3, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday June 10, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday June 17, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday June 24, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday July 1, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday July 8, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday July 15, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday July 22, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday July 29, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Crescent Ballroom

308 N. 2nd Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85003
(602) 716-2222
http://www.crescentphx.com/
BBB Online Reliability Seal