Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

LIVE MUSIC

Saturday, May 18, 2024 @ 8:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 334-3893
Our local music scene is thriving once again and we showcase some of the best talent around.

Stop by on Friday and Saturday evenings to enjoy live music!

starting at 8pm
Experience a warm Tuscany atmosphere with a friendly staff ready to serve.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Saturday May 18, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday May 24, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday May 25, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday May 31, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday June 1, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday June 7, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday June 8, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday June 14, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday June 15, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday June 21, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday June 22, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday June 28, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday June 29, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday July 5, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday July 6, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday July 12, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday July 13, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday July 19, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday July 20, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday July 26, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday July 27, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday August 2, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday August 3, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday August 9, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday August 10, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday August 16, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday August 17, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday August 23, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday August 24, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday August 30, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday August 31, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday September 6, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday September 7, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday September 13, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday September 14, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday September 20, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday September 21, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday September 27, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday September 28, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 4, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday October 5, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 11, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday October 12, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Tannins Wine Bar & Tapas Restaurant

3855 S. Alameda St
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
(361) 334-3893
http://www.tanninswinebar.com/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Friday May 17, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Saturday May 11, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Friday May 10, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Saturday May 4, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Friday May 3, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Saturday April 27, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Friday April 26, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Saturday April 20, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Friday April 19, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Saturday April 13, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Friday April 12, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Saturday April 6, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Friday April 5, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Saturday March 30, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Friday March 29, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Saturday March 23, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Friday March 22, 2024 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal