Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Young Adults Encounter Night

Friday, May 3, 2024 @ 7:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 353-4421
Admission Price: Free
Rock City Young Adults monthly gathering.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Friday May 3, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday June 7, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday July 5, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday August 2, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday September 6, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 4, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 8, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 6, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday January 3, 2025 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Rock City Church

10309 South Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78418
(361) 353-4421
https://rockcitycorpus.com/events/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Friday April 5, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal