Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Junior High Hangout

Friday, June 14, 2024 @ 6:30pm

Event Phone: (361) 353-4421
Admission Price: Free
Our Junior High group meets every 2nd and 4th Friday to just hang out together! For more information please contact Alex or Jonathan Ramirez.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Friday June 14, 2024 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday June 28, 2024 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday July 12, 2024 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday July 26, 2024 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday August 9, 2024 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday August 23, 2024 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday September 13, 2024 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday September 27, 2024 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 11, 2024 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 25, 2024 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 15, 2024 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 29, 2024 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 13, 2024 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 27, 2024 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Rock City Church

10309 South Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78418
(361) 353-4421
https://rockcitycorpus.com/events/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Friday May 24, 2024 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Friday May 10, 2024 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Friday April 26, 2024 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Friday April 12, 2024 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Friday March 22, 2024 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Monday March 18, 2024 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal