Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Wave Walkers

Event Phone: (361) 991-3755
Admission Price: Free
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

La Palmera Mall

5488 S. Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
(361) 991-3755
http://www.lapalmera.com/events/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Tuesday October 30, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Tuesday September 25, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Tuesday August 28, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Tuesday July 31, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Tuesday December 26, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Tuesday November 28, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Tuesday October 31, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Tuesday September 26, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Tuesday August 29, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Tuesday July 25, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Tuesday June 27, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Tuesday May 30, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Tuesday April 25, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Tuesday March 28, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Tuesday February 28, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:10:00am
BBB Online Reliability Seal