Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Pirate Penny's Party

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 @ 11:00am

Event Phone: (361) 826-2360
Admission Price: Free
(Ages 3-5)
Wednesdays @ 11:30 AM
Storytime, singing, and crafting!

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday May 29, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 5, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 12, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 19, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 26, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 3, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 10, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 17, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 24, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 31, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 7, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 14, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 21, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 28, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 4, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 11, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 18, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 25, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 2, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Dr. Clotilde P. Garcia Public Library

5930 Brockhampton
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
(361) 826-2360
https://www.cctexas.com/library/gar...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Wednesday May 22, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday May 15, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday May 8, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday May 1, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday April 24, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday April 17, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday April 10, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday April 3, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday March 27, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday March 20, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday March 13, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal