Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

ASBURY KIDS

Wednesday, May 8, 2024 @ 5:30pm

Event Phone: (361) 992-7501
Admission Price: TBD
Formerly TeamKid, Asbury Kids is our new midweek program for elementary-aged kids in Kinder - 5th grades. We will meet on Wednesdays at 5:30 pm for dinner, Bible and music. Pickup will be at 7 pm.

Sign up for Asbury Kids is now online! If you are new with us for the 2024 Spring semester, Please sign up your child.

Asbury Kids is now being offered FOR FREE! If your child was with us in the fall semester, they do not need to sign up again. See you in January!

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday April 24, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 1, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 8, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 15, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 22, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 29, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 5, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 12, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 19, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 26, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 3, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 10, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 17, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 24, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 31, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 7, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 14, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 21, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 28, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 4, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 11, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 18, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 25, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 2, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Asbury United Methodist Church

7501 S. Staples St.
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
(361) 992-7501
https://www.asburycc.org/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Wednesday April 17, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Wednesday April 10, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Wednesday April 3, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Wednesday March 27, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Wednesday March 20, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Wednesday March 13, 2024 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal