Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Taste of Murder Book Club

Monday, February 10, 2020 @ 10:30am

Second Monday of each month at 10:30 am
Bring a favorite mystery to share.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Monday February 10, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday March 9, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Past Event Times

Date Time
Monday January 13, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday November 11, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday September 9, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday August 12, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday July 8, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday April 8, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday March 11, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday May 8, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal