Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Juggling Night

Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 7:30pm

Venue: Space
Event Phone: (808) 965-8756
Admission Price: Free Or Donations
Calling out to all club jugglers to come and meet some fellow club passers.
Anybody is welcome to come and play!
However, please contact Tristan at 965 8756 or leave a message if you are coming for the first time to introduce yourself.

More Event Times

All times below are in Hawaii local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday February 22, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday March 1, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday March 8, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday March 15, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday March 22, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday March 29, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday April 5, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday April 12, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday April 19, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday April 26, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Space

12-247 West Pohakupele Loop
Pahoa, HI 96778
(808) 965-8756
http://www.hawaiispace.com/
BBB Online Reliability Seal