Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Corpus Christi Hooks vs San Antonio Mission

Event Phone: (361) 561-4665
Admission Price: Starting At $8.00
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Whataburger Field

734 E Port Ave
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 561-4665
http://www.milb.com/index.jsp?sid=t...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Sunday August 22, 2021 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday August 21, 2021 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Friday August 20, 2021 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Thursday August 19, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Wednesday August 18, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Tuesday August 17, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday July 18, 2021 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday July 17, 2021 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Friday July 16, 2021 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Thursday July 15, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Wednesday July 14, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Tuesday July 13, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday May 9, 2021 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday May 8, 2021 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:11:00pm
Friday May 7, 2021 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:11:00pm
Thursday May 6, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Wednesday May 5, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Tuesday May 4, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Monday August 27, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Sunday August 26, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Saturday August 25, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday August 1, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday July 31, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday July 30, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday June 12, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday June 11, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Sunday June 10, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Saturday June 9, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday May 17, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday May 16, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday May 15, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday May 14, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday September 4, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm
Sunday September 3, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Saturday September 2, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Wednesday July 26, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday July 25, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Monday July 24, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Wednesday June 21, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday June 20, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Monday June 19, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Sunday June 18, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday May 9, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Monday May 8, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Sunday May 7, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Saturday May 6, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal