Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

The Weil Gallery Presents: "Collective Likeness"

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 10:00am

Event Phone: (361) 825-5700
Admission Price: $0
The Weil Gallery at Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi presents “Collective Likeness,” an exhibition of works by San Antonio-based artist Suzy González and Tucson, Arizona-based artist Eliseo Casiano.

The exhibition will feature two-dimensional works across a variety of media, addressing a broad spectrum of socio-political subject matter related to cultural identity, race, familial histories, and the hierarchies of materials.

Weil Gallery is located on the first floor of the Center for the Arts at the Island University.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday November 20, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 21, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 22, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Texas A&M-Corpus Christi

6300 Ocean Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
(361) 825-5700
https://www.tamucc.edu/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Monday November 18, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Friday November 15, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Thursday November 14, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Wednesday November 13, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Tuesday November 12, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Monday November 11, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Friday November 8, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Thursday November 7, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Wednesday November 6, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Tuesday November 5, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Monday November 4, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Friday November 1, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Thursday October 31, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Wednesday October 30, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Tuesday October 29, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Monday October 28, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Friday October 25, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Thursday October 24, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Wednesday October 23, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Tuesday October 22, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Monday October 21, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal