Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Network Wednesday

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 @ 9:00am

Event Phone: (361) 729-2213
Admission Price: $0.00
Join us at Network Wednesday, every Wednesday, at the Chamber!

In 60 seconds, tell us about your business or activity.

Show off your product, Bring a prize for a drawing, Bring a friend and get an extra chance to participate in our "Monthly" drawing!

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday December 8, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 15, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 22, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 29, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Past Event Times

Date Time
Wednesday December 1, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Wednesday November 24, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Wednesday November 17, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Wednesday November 10, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Wednesday November 3, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Wednesday October 27, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Wednesday October 20, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Wednesday October 13, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Wednesday October 6, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Wednesday September 29, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Wednesday September 22, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Wednesday September 15, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Wednesday September 8, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Wednesday September 1, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Wednesday August 25, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Wednesday August 18, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Wednesday August 11, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Wednesday August 4, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Wednesday July 28, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Wednesday July 21, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Wednesday July 14, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Wednesday July 7, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Wednesday June 30, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Wednesday June 23, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am
Wednesday June 16, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:00am
BBB Online Reliability Seal