Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Ministry Rooms

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 @ 7:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 353-4421
Admission Price: Free with registration
Rock City Church offers Healing, Prophecy, and Dream Interpretation to congregants and their immediate family members. Go to the link above to request an appointment and submit an online application. Multiple slots are available on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays at 7:00pm and 7:30pm each month. We are thankful that you desire to seek God’s kingdom with us!

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday April 23, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 14, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 28, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 11, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 25, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 9, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 23, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 13, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 27, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday September 10, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday September 24, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 15, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 29, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 12, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 26, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 10, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 24, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 14, 2025 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Rock City Church

10309 South Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78418
(361) 353-4421
https://rockcitycorpus.com/events/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Tuesday April 9, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm
Tuesday March 26, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal