Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Theme Party Wednesdays

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 @ 7:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 906-6652
A fun-filled weekly theme night at the VFW with music by Cleartones! Hosted by Diamond Island just to share the fun! Jewelry giveaways, pizza, best outfit award, and so much more!

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday April 17, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday April 24, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 1, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 8, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 15, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 22, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 29, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 5, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 12, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 19, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 26, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 3, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 10, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 17, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 24, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 31, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 7, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 14, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 21, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 28, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 4, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 11, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 18, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 25, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 2, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 9, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events

Past Event Times

Date Time
Wednesday April 10, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Wednesday April 3, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Wednesday March 27, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Wednesday March 20, 2024 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal