Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Margarita Madness

Event Phone: (361) 749-5919
Margarita Madness will be a monthlong celebration of coastal margaritas. Enjoy trying a different margarita from some of your favorite restaurants in Port Aransas. With 31 days of Margarita Madness, there is time to try them all!
There are no events happening in the near future.

Past Event Times

Date Time
Sunday March 31, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:11:30pm
Saturday March 30, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:11:30pm
Friday March 29, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:11:30pm
Thursday March 28, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:11:30pm
Wednesday March 27, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:11:30pm
Tuesday March 26, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:11:30pm
Monday March 25, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:11:30pm
Sunday March 24, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:11:30pm
Saturday March 23, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:11:30pm
Friday March 22, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:11:30pm
Thursday March 21, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:11:30pm
Wednesday March 20, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:11:30pm
Tuesday March 19, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:11:30pm
Monday March 18, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:11:30pm
Sunday March 17, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:11:30pm
Saturday March 16, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:11:30pm
Friday March 15, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:11:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal