Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Flynn's Beach Squad

Monday, April 22, 2024 @ 9:00am

Event Phone: (830) 822-2627
Admission Price: Free
Flynn's Beach Squad is a volunteer opportunity for locals and visitors alike who are looking to make a difference in Port Aransas. The Squad does various trash cleanups around the island such as on the beach, Alister St., Cotter Ave., Roberts Point Park, and more.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Monday April 15, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday April 22, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday April 29, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday May 6, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday May 13, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday May 20, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday May 27, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday June 3, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday June 10, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday June 17, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday June 24, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday July 1, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday July 8, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday July 15, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday July 22, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday July 29, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday August 5, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday August 12, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday August 19, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday August 26, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday September 2, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday September 9, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday September 16, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday September 23, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday September 30, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday October 7, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events

Past Event Times

Date Time
Monday April 8, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday April 1, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday March 25, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday March 18, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:10:30am
BBB Online Reliability Seal