Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Talk Dewey to Me

Tuesday, April 30, 2024 @ 2:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 826-2310
Admission Price: Free
(Ages 18+)
Last Tuesday of every month @ 2:00 PM
Enjoy non-fiction? This is the book club for you. Read the suggested book or pick another on the same topic.
March—Killing the Witches by Bill O’Reilly
April—Reader’s Choice: any book by David Grann
May—Poverty in America by Matthew Desmond

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday April 30, 2024 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 28, 2024 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 25, 2024 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 30, 2024 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 27, 2024 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday September 24, 2024 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 29, 2024 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 26, 2024 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 31, 2024 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Janet F. Harte Public Library

2629 Waldron Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78418
(361) 826-2310
https://www.cctexas.com/library/har...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Tuesday March 26, 2024 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal