Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Loud Crowd

Monday, May 20, 2024 @ 4:30pm

Event Phone: (361) 826-2310
Admission Price: Free
(Ages 13-18)
Mondays @ 4:20 PM
Afterschool social hour with board games and snacks.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Monday May 20, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday May 27, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday June 3, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday June 10, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday June 17, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday June 24, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 1, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 8, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 15, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 22, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 29, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday August 5, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday August 12, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday August 19, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday August 26, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday September 2, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday September 9, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday September 16, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday September 23, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday September 30, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday October 7, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Janet F. Harte Public Library

2629 Waldron Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78418
(361) 826-2310
https://www.cctexas.com/library/har...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Monday May 13, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm
Monday May 6, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm
Monday April 29, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm
Monday April 22, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm
Monday April 15, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm
Monday April 8, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm
Monday April 1, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm
Monday March 25, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm
Monday March 18, 2024 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:5:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal