Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Heritage Park Market Days

Venue: Heritage Park
Event Phone: (361) 826-3410
Admission Price: $0
CaTS Market is here to support small businesses and promote shopping local. This market is family-friendly, with a little something for everyone. Come spend the day in beautiful Heritage Park. Meet some of the friendliest people in South Texas. Find that unique item you can't live without. This market is also pet-friendly, so bring the whole family and enjoy the day in beautiful downtown Corpus Christi!

We are seeking sponsors for our Music Fund to help pay for local musicians and their staging crews as well as our General Fund to defer expenses and/or contribute to more advertising avenues.
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Heritage Park

1581 N Chaparral St
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 826-3410
https://www.cctexas.com/services/ge...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Saturday December 4, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday November 13, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday October 2, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday September 4, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday August 7, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday July 3, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday June 5, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday May 1, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday March 7, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday January 4, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday December 21, 2019 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday November 16, 2019 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:4:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal