Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

LILACs Women's Group

Sunday, April 21, 2024 @ 12:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 693-5444
Admission Price: Free
Ladies in Loving Action for Christ! The LILAC group is Gethsemane’s active women’s group. The group includes all women of the congregation.We work on many varied projects, and have in place such services as:

A once monthly opportunity for Bible study, social, and service activities for the women of the congregation and much more! Any other project that is deemed useful and beneficial that is not already addressed by another group within the congregation. We invite all interested women to join us! For more information: glclilacs@gmail.com.

Meets Every 3rd Sunday

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Sunday April 21, 2024 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday May 19, 2024 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday June 16, 2024 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday July 21, 2024 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday August 18, 2024 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday September 22, 2024 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday October 20, 2024 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 17, 2024 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 22, 2024 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Gethsemane Lutheran Church

3434 Holly Road
Corpus Christi, TX 78415
(361) 693-5444
https://www.gethluthcc.org/our-gath...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Sunday March 17, 2024 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal