Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Adult Bible Study/Sunday School

Monday, April 15, 2024 @ 10:30am

Event Phone: (361) 693-5444
Admission Price: Free

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Monday April 15, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Gethsemane Lutheran Church

3434 Holly Road
Corpus Christi, TX 78415
(361) 693-5444
https://www.gethluthcc.org/our-gath...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Sunday April 14, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Saturday April 13, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Friday April 12, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Thursday April 11, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Wednesday April 10, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Tuesday April 9, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Monday April 8, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Sunday April 7, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Saturday April 6, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Friday April 5, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Thursday April 4, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Wednesday April 3, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Tuesday April 2, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Monday April 1, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Sunday March 31, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Saturday March 30, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Friday March 29, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Thursday March 28, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Wednesday March 27, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Tuesday March 26, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Monday March 25, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Sunday March 24, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Saturday March 23, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Friday March 22, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Thursday March 21, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Wednesday March 20, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Tuesday March 19, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Monday March 18, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Sunday March 17, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
BBB Online Reliability Seal