Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Play Cafe

Thursday, May 9, 2024 @ 10:30am

Event Phone: (361) 826-2360
Admission Price: Free
(Ages 0-3)
Thursdays @ 10:30 AM
Sit, sip, and socialize! Children can come and play while parents enjoy café drinks alongside friendly faces!

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday April 25, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Thursday May 2, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Thursday May 9, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Thursday May 16, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Thursday May 23, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Thursday May 30, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Thursday June 6, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Thursday June 13, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Thursday June 20, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Thursday June 27, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Thursday July 4, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Thursday July 11, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Thursday July 18, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Thursday July 25, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Thursday August 1, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Thursday August 8, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Thursday August 15, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Thursday August 22, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Thursday August 29, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Thursday September 5, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Thursday September 12, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Thursday September 19, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Thursday September 26, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Thursday October 3, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Dr. Clotilde P. Garcia Public Library

5930 Brockhampton
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
(361) 826-2360
https://www.cctexas.com/library/gar...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Thursday April 18, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Thursday April 11, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Thursday April 4, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Thursday March 28, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Thursday March 21, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Thursday March 14, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
BBB Online Reliability Seal