Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Garcia Literary Book Club

Monday, April 22, 2024 @ 6:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 826-2360
Admission Price: Free
3rd Mondays @ 6:00 PM
If you love going on a reading adventure, your journey isn't complete without this book club.

March 18th - Song of Solomon by Morrison
April 15th - A God in Ruins by Atkinson
May 20th - Horse by Brooks
Book selections are subject to change

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Monday April 22, 2024 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday May 20, 2024 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday June 17, 2024 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 22, 2024 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday August 19, 2024 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday September 16, 2024 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday October 21, 2024 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday November 18, 2024 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday December 16, 2024 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Dr. Clotilde P. Garcia Public Library

5930 Brockhampton
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
(361) 826-2360
https://www.cctexas.com/library/gar...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Monday March 18, 2024 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal