Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Garcia Library Literary Club

Monday, March 16, 2020 @ 6:30pm

Event Phone: (361) 826-2360
Admission Price: $0
Join us for a discussion on the book club’s cur-rent selection.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Monday March 16, 2020 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Dr. Clotilde P. Garcia Public Library

5930 Brockhampton
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
(361) 826-2360
https://www.cctexas.com/library/gar...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Monday February 17, 2020 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Monday January 20, 2020 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Wednesday December 18, 2019 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Wednesday November 20, 2019 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Monday October 21, 2019 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Monday September 16, 2019 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Monday August 19, 2019 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Monday November 19, 2018 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Monday March 19, 2018 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Monday January 15, 2018 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal