Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Cosmic Crafts

Event Phone: (361) 826-7055
Weekly galaxy inspired crafts for teens!
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Corpus Christi La Retama Library

805 Comanche Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 826-7055
https://www.cctexas.com/library/la-...

Past Event Times

All times below are in Corpus Christi local time.
Date Time
Tuesday August 20, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Monday August 19, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Sunday August 18, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Saturday August 17, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Friday August 16, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Thursday August 15, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Wednesday August 14, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Wednesday July 31, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Wednesday July 24, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Wednesday July 17, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Wednesday July 10, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Wednesday July 3, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Wednesday June 26, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Wednesday June 19, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal