Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Infant CPR Class

Thursday, July 25, 2019 @ 7:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 761-1000
Admission Price: $0
Attend this class to learn how to recognize an emergency situation, be able to provide CPR if necessary and how to care for a choking infant.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday July 25, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Bay Area Hospital - Corpus Christi Medical Center

7101 South Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
(361) 761-1000
http://ccmedicalcenter.com/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Thursday July 11, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday June 27, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday June 13, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday May 16, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday April 18, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday March 21, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday March 7, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday February 28, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday February 7, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday January 24, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday January 10, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal