Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Summer Camp

Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 9:00am

Event Phone: (361) 825-3500
Admission Price: $150-$170
Welcome to Hogwarts Americana - the American extension of Hogwarts! Campers will be immersed in the fictional world of Harry Potter through visual and performing art activities. They’ll start off by being sorted into one of four houses: Embredor, Firesong, Grizzlestorm, or Paladorn. During this magical week students will experience Wand-Making, Potion-Making, Charms, Muggle Magic, Care of Magical Creatures and more, including several tasks that will give them chances to earn points for their houses. Who will win the House Cup? The winner will be revealed at Friday’s presentation!

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Monday June 18, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 19, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 20, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 21, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday June 22, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday June 25, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 26, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 27, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 28, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday June 29, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Art Museum of South Texas

1902 North Shoreline Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 825-3500
http://www.artmuseumofsouthtexas.or...
BBB Online Reliability Seal