Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Downtown Farmers Market

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 5:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 884-6406
Admission Price: Free
Local food vendors of all kinds
Other novelty vendors, Cash Bar, Live Music, Food Trucks, Fresh kettle corn
and MORE!

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday April 25, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 2, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 9, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 16, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 23, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 30, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 6, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 13, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 20, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 27, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Art Center of Corpus Christi

100 N. Shoreline Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 884-6406
http://www.artcentercc.org/
BBB Online Reliability Seal