Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Downtown Farmers Market

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 @ 5:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 884-6406
Admission Price: Free
Local food vendors of all kinds
Other novelty vendors, Cash Bar, Live Music, Food Trucks, Fresh kettle corn
and MORE!

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday August 28, 2019 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 4, 2019 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 11, 2019 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 18, 2019 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 25, 2019 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Art Center of Corpus Christi

100 N. Shoreline Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 884-6406
http://www.artcentercc.org/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Wednesday August 21, 2019 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday August 14, 2019 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday June 27, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday June 20, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday June 13, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday June 6, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday May 30, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday May 23, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday May 16, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday May 9, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday May 2, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday April 25, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday April 18, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday April 11, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday April 4, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday March 28, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday March 21, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday March 14, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday March 7, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday February 28, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday February 21, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday February 14, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday February 7, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday January 31, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday January 24, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday January 17, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday January 10, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday January 3, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday October 25, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday October 18, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday October 11, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday October 4, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday September 27, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday September 20, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday September 13, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday September 6, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday August 30, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday August 23, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday August 16, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday August 9, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday August 2, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday July 26, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday July 19, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday July 12, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday June 28, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday June 21, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday June 14, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday June 7, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday May 31, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday May 24, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday May 17, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday May 10, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday May 3, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday April 26, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday April 19, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal