Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Artisan Market

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 @ 5:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 884-6406
Admission Price: $0.00
This is an outdoor market. Friendly dogs on a leash are welcome!
We want you to make every Wednesday evening your destination for Produce, Food, AND Art!

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday June 1, 2022 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 8, 2022 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 15, 2022 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 22, 2022 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 29, 2022 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 7, 2022 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 14, 2022 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 21, 2022 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 28, 2022 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Art Center of Corpus Christi

100 N. Shoreline Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 884-6406
http://www.artcentercc.org/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Wednesday May 25, 2022 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday May 18, 2022 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday May 11, 2022 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday May 4, 2022 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday December 29, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday December 22, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday December 15, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday December 8, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday December 1, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday November 24, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday November 17, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday November 10, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday November 3, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday October 27, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday October 20, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday October 13, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday October 6, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday September 29, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday September 22, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday September 15, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday September 8, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday September 1, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday August 25, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday August 18, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday August 11, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday August 4, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday July 28, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday July 21, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday July 14, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday July 7, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday June 30, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday June 23, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday June 16, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday June 9, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal