Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

To Infinity and Beyond Movies

Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 3:00pm

Come and watch out of this world movies with us!

More Event Times

All times below are in Corpus Christi local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday September 19, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 26, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Past Event Times

All times below are in Corpus Christi local time.
Date Time
Thursday September 12, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Thursday September 5, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Thursday August 29, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Thursday August 22, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Thursday August 15, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Thursday August 8, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Friday July 26, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Friday July 19, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Friday July 12, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Friday July 5, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Friday June 28, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Friday June 21, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal