Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Neyland Library Writing Workshop

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 @ 10:30am

Admission Price: $0
2nd Tuesday of the Month for Writing at 2 pm
4th Tuesday of the month for Theme Discussion at 10:30 am
Improve your skills and try various writing styles in these workshops.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday January 28, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday February 11, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday February 25, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday March 10, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday March 24, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Past Event Times

Date Time
Tuesday January 14, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Tuesday December 24, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Tuesday December 10, 2019 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Tuesday November 26, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Tuesday November 12, 2019 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Tuesday October 22, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal