Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Music + Movement (Ages 3- 5)

Monday, April 22, 2024 @ 10:00am

Event Phone: (361) 826-7055
Admission Price: $0.00
Music, dance, and rhythm to help children build literacy skills and discover the joy of reading.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Monday April 15, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday April 18, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday April 22, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday April 25, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday April 29, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Anita & W.T. Neyland Public Library

1230 Carmel Pkwy
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
(361) 826-2370
https://www.cctexas.com/library/ney...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Thursday April 11, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Monday April 8, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday April 4, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Monday April 1, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday March 28, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Monday March 25, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday March 21, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Monday March 18, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday March 14, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Monday March 11, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday March 7, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Monday March 4, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday February 29, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Monday February 26, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday February 22, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Monday February 19, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday February 15, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Monday February 12, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday February 8, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Monday February 5, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday November 30, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday November 23, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday November 16, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday November 9, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday November 2, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday October 26, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday October 19, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday October 12, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday October 5, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday September 28, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday September 21, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday September 14, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday September 7, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday August 31, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday August 24, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday August 17, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday August 10, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Monday August 7, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday August 3, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday July 27, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Monday July 24, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday July 20, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Monday July 17, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday July 13, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Monday July 10, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday July 6, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Monday July 3, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday June 29, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Monday June 26, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday June 22, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Monday June 19, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday June 15, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Monday June 12, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday June 8, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Monday June 5, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday June 1, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Monday May 29, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday May 25, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Monday May 22, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday May 18, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Monday May 15, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday May 11, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Monday May 8, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday May 4, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Monday May 1, 2023 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday June 30, 2022 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday June 23, 2022 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday June 16, 2022 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday June 9, 2022 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday June 2, 2022 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday May 26, 2022 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday May 19, 2022 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday May 12, 2022 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday May 5, 2022 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday April 28, 2022 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday April 21, 2022 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday April 14, 2022 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal