Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Native Hearts

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 10:00am

Event Phone: (918) 596-7122
Admission Price: Free
This exhibition, Native Hearts: Respond and Reflect, includes paintings and graphics responding to past and current cultural markers of Native American oppression and discrimination with particular emphasis on the topics of Native identity and sovereignty.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday October 17, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 18, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 19, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 20, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday October 23, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 24, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 25, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 26, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 27, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday October 30, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Tulsa Performing Arts Center

110 E 2nd St.
Tulsa, OK 74103
(918) 596-7122
http://tulsapac.com/index.asp
BBB Online Reliability Seal