Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

George Balanchine's The Nutcracker

Event Phone: (206) 733-9725
Admission Price: $27 - $131
PNB’s best-selling holiday classic is a fantastical combination of Ian Falconer’s unique design, Tchaikovsky’s beloved score, and the entire Company in show-stopping roles. A memory making tradition for generations of families and friends, Nutcracker fun includes McCaw Hall gloriously decked-out for the season’s best photo ops.

PRODUCTION INFORMATION
Music: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Choreography: George Balanchine © The George Balanchine Trust
Staging: Judith Fugate, with Peter Boal and Garielle Whittle
Scenic & Costume Design: Ian Falconer
Lighting Design: James F. Ingalls

Approximate running time: 2 hours, with 1 intermission
Intermission length: approximately 20 minutes
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Marion McCaw Hall At Seattle Center

321 Mercer St
Seattle, WA 98109
(206) 733-9725
https://www.mccawhall.com/events

Past Event Times

All times below are in Seattle local time.
Date Time
Saturday December 28, 2019 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm
Saturday December 28, 2019 Start Time:12:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Friday December 27, 2019 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm
Friday December 27, 2019 Start Time:12:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Thursday December 26, 2019 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm
Tuesday December 24, 2019 Start Time:12:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Monday December 23, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Monday December 23, 2019 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Sunday December 22, 2019 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm
Sunday December 22, 2019 Start Time:12:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Saturday December 21, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Saturday December 21, 2019 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Friday December 20, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Thursday December 19, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Wednesday December 18, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday December 15, 2019 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm
Sunday December 15, 2019 Start Time:12:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Saturday December 14, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Saturday December 14, 2019 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Friday December 13, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Thursday December 12, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday December 8, 2019 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm
Sunday December 8, 2019 Start Time:12:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Saturday December 7, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Saturday December 7, 2019 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Friday December 6, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday December 1, 2019 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm
Sunday December 1, 2019 Start Time:12:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Saturday November 30, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Saturday November 30, 2019 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Friday November 29, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday December 28, 2018 Start Time:12:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Thursday December 27, 2018 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm
Thursday December 27, 2018 Start Time:12:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Wednesday December 26, 2018 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm
Wednesday December 26, 2018 Start Time:12:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Monday December 24, 2018 Start Time:12:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Sunday December 23, 2018 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm
Sunday December 23, 2018 Start Time:12:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Friday December 21, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Thursday December 20, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Thursday December 20, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Wednesday December 19, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday December 16, 2018 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm
Saturday December 15, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Saturday December 15, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Friday December 14, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday December 9, 2018 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm
Sunday December 9, 2018 Start Time:12:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Saturday December 8, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Saturday December 8, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Friday December 7, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday December 2, 2018 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm
Sunday December 2, 2018 Start Time:12:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Saturday December 1, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Saturday December 1, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Sunday November 25, 2018 Start Time:12:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Saturday November 24, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Saturday November 24, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Friday November 23, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal