Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Director's Choice

Event Phone: (206) 733-9725
Admission Price: $37 - $189
Presented By Pacific Northwest Ballet

The second mixed bill of the season offers Peter Boal's seasonal selections, handpicked to introduce the audience to dancemakers who are evolving the art form. His interest in American choreographers Robyn Mineko Williams and Matthew Neenan prompted commissions to make new works for the Company. These are joined by a third new-to-PNB work by ballet superstar Justin Peck, set to a score by Sufjan Stevens.
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Marion McCaw Hall At Seattle Center

321 Mercer St
Seattle, WA 98109
(206) 733-9725
https://www.mccawhall.com/events

Past Event Times

All times below are in Seattle local time.
Date Time
Sunday March 24, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Saturday March 23, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Friday March 22, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday March 21, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Saturday March 16, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Saturday March 16, 2019 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:30pm
Friday March 15, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Sunday March 26, 2017 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:30pm
Saturday March 25, 2017 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Friday March 24, 2017 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Thursday March 23, 2017 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Saturday March 18, 2017 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Saturday March 18, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Friday March 17, 2017 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:10:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal