Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Trivia Night at College Inn Pub

Venue: Burke Museum
Event Phone: (206) 543-5590
Admission Price: $5 Per team
The Burke Museum presents a monthly pub quiz for science buffs, culture gurus, and museum lovers on the first Tuesday evening of each month. Bring your friends to the College Inn Pub and test your knowledge of the natural world. Compete with other teams for drink vouchers and other prizes. Teams are limited to 6 players. Cost: $5 per team.

Hosted by the Burke Museum at the College Inn Pub, 4006 University Way NE. Support for Trivia Night was provided by the University of Washington Graduate School. This is a 21+ event.

The College Inn Pub does not have a parking lot. Street parking in the University District is free after 6 pm. Parking is also available on the University of Washington campus at a rate of $5 after 5 pm. The entrance to the nearest UW gatehouse is located at NE 40th St. and 15th Ave. NE, where you can request to park in lot W14, which is closest to the College Inn Pub. A map of all UW parking lots can be found here. A number of commercial parking lots are also located along University Way NE.
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Burke Museum

4300 15th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98108
(206) 543-7907
http://www.burkemuseum.org/

Past Event Times

All times below are in Seattle local time.
Date Time
Tuesday June 5, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday May 1, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday March 6, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday February 6, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday December 5, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday November 7, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday October 3, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday September 5, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday August 1, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday May 2, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Tuesday April 4, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Tuesday March 7, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Tuesday February 7, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal