Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Free First Thursday

Venue: Burke Museum
Event Phone: (206) 543-5590
Admission Price: Included with General Admission (Free for Members)
On the first Thursday of every month, admission to the Burke Museum is FREE and the museum is open until 8 pm. We hope you can join us!
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Burke Museum

4300 15th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98108
(206) 543-7907
http://www.burkemuseum.org/

Past Event Times

All times below are in Seattle local time.
Date Time
Thursday April 2, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday December 6, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday November 1, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday October 4, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday September 6, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday August 2, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday July 5, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday June 7, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday May 3, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday January 4, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday December 7, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday May 4, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday April 6, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday March 2, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday February 2, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal