Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Art in the Garden – Diana Kersey

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 9:00am

Event Phone: (210) 207-3250
Admission Price: Starting from $9.00
The San Antonio Botanical Garden continues its Art in the Garden programming with new sculpture installation featuring the works of Diana Kersey. Kersey’s work will be on display until February 18 and will include clay sculptures placed in the Lucile Halsell Conservatory setting.

Kersey has lived and maintained a studio in San Antonio, Texas since 1998. For almost fifteen years she has supported herself and her art practice by making pots, architectural ceramics, and public art. This fall, she joined the faculty at Northwest Vista College, in San Antonio, Texas.

Art in the Garden is included with general admission. Members enjoy this exhibit for free.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday January 17, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday January 18, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday January 19, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday January 20, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday January 21, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday January 22, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 23, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday January 24, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday January 25, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday January 26, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday January 27, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday January 28, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday January 29, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 30, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday January 31, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday February 1, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday February 2, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday February 3, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday February 4, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday February 5, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday February 6, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday February 7, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday February 8, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday February 9, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday February 10, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday February 11, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday February 12, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday February 13, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday February 14, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday February 15, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday February 16, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday February 17, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday February 18, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday February 19, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday February 20, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

San Antonio Botanical Garden

555 Funston Place
San Antonio, TX 78209
(210) 207-3250
http://www.sabot.org/
BBB Online Reliability Seal