Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Art in the Garden – Diana Kersey

Friday, November 24, 2017 @ 9:00am

Event Phone: (210) 207-3250
Admission Price: Starting from $9.00
The San Antonio Botanical Garden continues its Art in the Garden programming with new sculpture installation featuring the works of Diana Kersey. Kersey’s work will be on display until February 18 and will include clay sculptures placed in the Lucile Halsell Conservatory setting.

Kersey has lived and maintained a studio in San Antonio, Texas since 1998. For almost fifteen years she has supported herself and her art practice by making pots, architectural ceramics, and public art. This fall, she joined the faculty at Northwest Vista College, in San Antonio, Texas.

Art in the Garden is included with general admission. Members enjoy this exhibit for free.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Friday November 24, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday November 25, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 26, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday November 27, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 28, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 29, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 30, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 1, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 2, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 3, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday December 4, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 5, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 6, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 7, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 8, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 9, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 10, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday December 11, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 12, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 13, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 14, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 15, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 16, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 17, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday December 18, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 19, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 20, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 21, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 22, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 23, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 26, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 27, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 28, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 29, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 30, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 31, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

San Antonio Botanical Garden

555 Funston Place
San Antonio, TX 78209
(210) 207-3250
http://www.sabot.org/
BBB Online Reliability Seal