Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

$5 Admission After 4pm

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 4:00pm

Event Phone: (775) 786-1000
Admission Price: $0-$5
Visit The Discovery after 4:00pm every Wednesday when admission is just $5.00 per visitor! Members and children under age 1 are always free. And best of all, the museum stays open until 8:00pm!

More Event Times

All times below are in Reno local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday December 18, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Terry Lee Wells Nevada Discovery Museum

490 S Center St
Reno, NV 89501
(775) 786-1000
http://www.nvdm.org/

Past Event Times

All times below are in Reno local time.
Date Time
Wednesday December 11, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday December 4, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday November 27, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday November 20, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday November 13, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday November 6, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday September 25, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday September 18, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday September 11, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday September 4, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday August 28, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday August 21, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday August 14, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday July 31, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday July 24, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday July 17, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday July 10, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday July 3, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday June 26, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday June 19, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday June 12, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday June 5, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday May 29, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday May 22, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday May 15, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday May 8, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday April 24, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday April 17, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday April 10, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday April 3, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday March 6, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal