Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Dinosaurs in the Desert A Prehistoric Journey Like No Other…

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 9:00am

Venue: Phoenix Zoo
Event Phone: (602) 286-3800
Admission Price: Starting from $14.95
They’re coming! This fall, 23 prehistoric creatures will descend onto the Zoo’s Desert Lives Trail. This will be an unforgettable self-guided expedition into the land of the lost you won’t want to miss.
A citipati measuring nearly six-feet tall looms in the shade next to the greater flamingo exhibit. This dino has been custom painted to resemble the Chiricahua leopard frog – a true conservation success story at the Phoenix Zoo.

More Event Times

All times below are in Phoenix local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday October 17, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 18, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 19, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 20, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday October 23, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 24, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 25, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 26, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 27, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday October 30, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 31, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 1, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 2, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 3, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday November 6, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 7, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 8, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 9, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 10, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday November 13, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 14, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 15, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 16, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 17, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday November 20, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 21, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 22, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 23, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 24, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday November 27, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 28, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 29, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 30, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 1, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday December 4, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 5, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 6, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 7, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 8, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday December 11, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 12, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 13, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 14, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 15, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday December 18, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 19, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 20, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 21, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 22, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 26, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 27, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 28, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 29, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Phoenix Zoo

455 North Galvin Parkway
Phoenix, AZ 85008
(602) 286-3800
http://phoenixzoo.org/
BBB Online Reliability Seal