Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Eras Of Jazz: The Visual

Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 10:00am

Event Phone: (480) 644-6500
Admission Price: Free
Born with synesthesia, New Mexico artist Reyes Padilla uses his remarkable ability to paint music. He visually experiences sound and paints what he sees. Padilla’s site-specific installation transforms the Project Room into a visual expression of jazz. By painting and embracing what he sees, Padilla captures what seems like a natural dance between two worlds.

More Event Times

All times below are in Phoenix local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday October 18, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 19, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday October 20, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday October 21, 2018 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 23, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 24, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 25, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 26, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday October 27, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday October 28, 2018 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 30, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 31, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 1, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 2, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday November 3, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 4, 2018 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 6, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 7, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 8, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 9, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday November 10, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 11, 2018 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 13, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 14, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 15, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 16, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday November 17, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 18, 2018 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 20, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 21, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 22, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 23, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday November 24, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 25, 2018 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 27, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 28, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 29, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 30, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Mesa Arts Center

One East Main St
Mesa, AZ 85201
(480) 644-6500
http://www.mesaartscenter.com/index...
BBB Online Reliability Seal