Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Friday Night Funk (DJ Stoneypie)

Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 10:30pm

Event Phone: (602) 716-2222
Admission Price: Free
COME THRU FOR BEST TRACKES LAYED DOWN BUTTERY SMOOTH BY YA GIRL STONEYPIE AKA TARA LOPEZ
SOUL - DISCO - BOOGIE - 90'S - BREAKS - FUTURE FUNK - GARAGE HOUSE

More Event Times

All times below are in Phoenix local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Friday October 20, 2017 Start Time:10:30pmEnd Time:11:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 27, 2017 Start Time:10:30pmEnd Time:11:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 3, 2017 Start Time:10:30pmEnd Time:11:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 10, 2017 Start Time:10:30pmEnd Time:11:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 17, 2017 Start Time:10:30pmEnd Time:11:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 24, 2017 Start Time:10:30pmEnd Time:11:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 1, 2017 Start Time:10:30pmEnd Time:11:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 8, 2017 Start Time:10:30pmEnd Time:11:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 15, 2017 Start Time:10:30pmEnd Time:11:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 22, 2017 Start Time:10:30pmEnd Time:11:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 29, 2017 Start Time:10:30pmEnd Time:11:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday January 5, 2018 Start Time:10:30pmEnd Time:11:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday January 12, 2018 Start Time:10:30pmEnd Time:11:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday January 19, 2018 Start Time:10:30pmEnd Time:11:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday January 26, 2018 Start Time:10:30pmEnd Time:11:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Crescent Ballroom

308 N. 2nd Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85003
(602) 716-2222
http://www.crescentphx.com/
BBB Online Reliability Seal