Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Show Boat

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 5:30pm

Event Phone: (623) 776-8400
Admission Price: Starting from $44.00
“You Are Love!”

Passions run high on the mighty Mississippi as the paddle-steamer Cotton Blossom sets sail. With its powerful story of love, loyalty, and freedom, Show Boat is a thrilling musical spectacle that features some of the most memorable songs of the era, like “Ol’ Man River” and “Can’t Help Lovin’ Dat Man (of Mine).” Its message of acceptance and inclusion resonates vibrantly even today.

More Event Times

All times below are in Phoenix local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday January 17, 2018 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday January 18, 2018 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday January 19, 2018 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday January 20, 2018 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:2:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday January 20, 2018 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday January 21, 2018 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:2:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday January 21, 2018 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 23, 2018 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday January 24, 2018 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday January 25, 2018 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:2:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday January 25, 2018 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday January 26, 2018 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday January 27, 2018 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:2:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday January 27, 2018 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday January 28, 2018 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:2:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 30, 2018 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday January 31, 2018 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday February 1, 2018 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:2:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday February 1, 2018 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday February 2, 2018 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday February 3, 2018 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:2:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday February 3, 2018 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday February 4, 2018 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:2:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday February 6, 2018 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday February 7, 2018 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday February 8, 2018 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday February 9, 2018 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday February 10, 2018 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:2:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday February 10, 2018 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Arizona Broadway Theatre

7701 W Paradise Ln
Peoria, AZ 85382
(623) 776-8400
http://azbroadway.org/
BBB Online Reliability Seal