Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Lyric’s A Christmas Carol 2020

Event Phone: (405) 524-9310
Admission Price: $25 - $63
Hark! Oklahoma City’s favorite holiday tradition returns with its Diamond Anniversary, 2020 edition guaranteed to delight audiences of all ages! Get into the holiday spirit and “come a-caroling” with us.
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma

1727 NW 16th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
(405) 524-9310
http://www.lyrictheatreokc.com/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Thursday December 24, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Wednesday December 23, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Tuesday December 22, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday December 20, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Sunday December 20, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday December 19, 2020 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Saturday December 19, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Friday December 18, 2020 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Thursday December 17, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Wednesday December 16, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Tuesday December 15, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday December 13, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Sunday December 13, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday December 12, 2020 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Saturday December 12, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Friday December 11, 2020 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Thursday December 10, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Wednesday December 9, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday December 6, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Sunday December 6, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday December 5, 2020 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Saturday December 5, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Friday December 4, 2020 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Thursday December 3, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Wednesday December 2, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday November 29, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Sunday November 29, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday November 28, 2020 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Saturday November 28, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Friday November 27, 2020 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal