Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Lyric’s A Christmas Carol

Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 2:00pm

Event Phone: (405) 524-9310
Admission Price: $25.00 - $58.00
Go on a magical journey with Ebenezer Scrooge and the ghosts of Christmas Past, Present and Future! Oklahoma's favorite holiday tradition is back again in its new production. Experience Scrooge's magical journey through a stunning set and sparkling costumes!

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Saturday December 7, 2019 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 7, 2019 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 8, 2019 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 11, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 12, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 13, 2019 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 14, 2019 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 14, 2019 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 15, 2019 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 17, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 18, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 19, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 20, 2019 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 21, 2019 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 21, 2019 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 22, 2019 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday December 23, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 24, 2019 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma

1727 NW 16th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
(405) 524-9310
http://www.lyrictheatreokc.com/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Friday December 6, 2019 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Thursday December 5, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Wednesday December 4, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Wednesday December 4, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday December 3, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday December 2, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Sunday December 1, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Sunday December 1, 2019 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday November 30, 2019 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Saturday November 30, 2019 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Friday November 29, 2019 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal