Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Niaulani Nature Walk

Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 9:30am

Event Phone: (808) 967-7565
Admission Price: Free
Guided nature walks through the rainforest at Niaulani are offered on Mondays at 9:30 am. The one hour, free guided walks introduce individuals, families, and groups to the most diverse, intact, and accessible, old-growth koa/’ohi’a rainforest remaining in the state. No reservations are required for groups of 5 or less

More Event Times

All times below are in Hawaii local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Monday July 22, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday July 29, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday August 5, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday August 12, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday August 19, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday August 26, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday September 2, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday September 9, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday September 16, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday September 23, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events
Monday September 30, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Volcano Art Center

19-4074 Old Volcano Rd
Volcano, HI 96785
(808) 967-7565
http://volcanoartcenter.org/

Past Event Times

All times below are in Hawaii local time.
Date Time
Monday July 15, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday June 24, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday June 17, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday April 29, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday April 22, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday April 15, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday April 8, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday April 1, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday March 25, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday March 18, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday March 11, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday March 4, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday February 25, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday February 18, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday February 11, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday February 4, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday January 28, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday January 21, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday January 14, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday January 7, 2019 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday December 31, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday December 17, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday December 10, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday December 3, 2018 Start Time:9:30pmEnd Time:10:30pm
Monday December 3, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday November 26, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday November 19, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday November 12, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday November 5, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday October 29, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday October 22, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday October 15, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday October 8, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday October 1, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday September 24, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday September 17, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday September 10, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday September 3, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday August 27, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday August 20, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday August 13, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday August 6, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday July 30, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday July 23, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday July 16, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday July 9, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday July 2, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday December 25, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday December 18, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday December 11, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday December 4, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday November 27, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday November 20, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday November 13, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday November 6, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday October 30, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday October 23, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday October 16, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday October 9, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday October 2, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday September 25, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday September 18, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday September 11, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday September 4, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday August 28, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday August 21, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday August 14, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday August 7, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday July 31, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday July 24, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday July 17, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday July 10, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday July 3, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday June 26, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday June 19, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday June 12, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday June 5, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday May 29, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday May 22, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday May 15, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday May 8, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday May 1, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday April 24, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday April 17, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday April 10, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
Monday April 3, 2017 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:30am
BBB Online Reliability Seal