Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Step Intervals

Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 8:30am

Venue: Kroc
Event Phone: (808) 682-5505
Admission Price: $18.00
Ages: 13-150 yrs, Gender: Any

A cardiovascular aerobic workout using the STEP and riser system. The simple choreography and fun moves will encourage the participant to work harder! Intervals will provide resistance training for muscular strength and endurance. All levels. Ages 13–15 must be accompanied by an adult.

More Event Times

All times below are in Hawaii local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday February 22, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday March 1, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday March 8, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday March 15, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday March 22, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday March 29, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday April 5, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday April 12, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday April 19, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday April 26, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Kroc

91-3257 Kualaka'i Parkway
Ewa Beach, HI 96706
(808) 682-5505
https://www.krocsales.org/?site=haw...
BBB Online Reliability Seal