Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Movement Mechanics

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 8:30am

Venue: Kroc
Event Phone: (808) 682-5505
Admission Price: $18.00
Ages: 13-150 yrs, Gender: Any
Sometimes going harder and faster isn’t the best way to make the most of your training. This class will help you improve your fitness and see results sooner by focusing on your movement mechanics. Come and check out this highly motivating class and see how you can improve your form. All Levels. Ages 13-15 must be accompanied by an adult.

More Event Times

All times below are in Hawaii local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday February 20, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday February 22, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday February 27, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday March 1, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday March 6, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday March 8, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday March 13, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday March 15, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday March 20, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday March 22, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday March 27, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday March 29, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 3, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday April 5, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 10, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday April 12, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 17, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday April 19, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 24, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday April 26, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:00am Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Kroc

91-3257 Kualaka'i Parkway
Ewa Beach, HI 96706
(808) 682-5505
https://www.krocsales.org/?site=haw...
BBB Online Reliability Seal