Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Mat Fusion

Monday, February 19, 2018 @ 10:30am

Venue: Kroc
Event Phone: (808) 682-5505
Admission Price: $18.00
Ages: 13-150 yrs, Gender: Any

This mat based class fuses multiple, diverse exercise styles to strengthen and lengthen the body. All Levels. Ages 13–15 must be accompanied by an adult.

More Event Times

All times below are in Hawaii local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Monday February 19, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday February 22, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Monday February 26, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday March 1, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Monday March 5, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday March 8, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Monday March 12, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday March 15, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Monday March 19, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday March 22, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Monday March 26, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday March 29, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Monday April 2, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday April 5, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Monday April 9, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday April 12, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Monday April 16, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday April 19, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Monday April 23, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Thursday April 26, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Monday April 30, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Kroc

91-3257 Kualaka'i Parkway
Ewa Beach, HI 96706
(808) 682-5505
https://www.krocsales.org/?site=haw...
BBB Online Reliability Seal