Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Cycle

Monday, February 19, 2018 @ 8:00am

Venue: Kroc
Event Phone: (808) 682-5505
Admission Price: $18.00
Ages: 13-100 yrs, Gender: Any
If a challenge is what you’re looking for, this is it! Whether you’re training for a triathlon or riding for cardiovascular health, this class will get you there. Come enjoy the ride! See beginning option on Fridays. Ages 13–15 must be accompanied by an adult.

More Event Times

All times below are in Hawaii local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Monday February 19, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday February 20, 2018 Start Time:5:30amEnd Time:6:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday February 20, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday February 21, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Wednesday February 21, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday February 23, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Saturday February 24, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Monday February 26, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday February 27, 2018 Start Time:5:30amEnd Time:6:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday February 27, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday February 28, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Wednesday February 28, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday March 2, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Saturday March 3, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Monday March 5, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday March 6, 2018 Start Time:5:30amEnd Time:6:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday March 6, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday March 7, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Wednesday March 7, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday March 9, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Saturday March 10, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Monday March 12, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday March 13, 2018 Start Time:5:30amEnd Time:6:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday March 13, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday March 14, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Wednesday March 14, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday March 16, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Saturday March 17, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Monday March 19, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday March 20, 2018 Start Time:5:30amEnd Time:6:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday March 20, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday March 21, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Wednesday March 21, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday March 23, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Saturday March 24, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Monday March 26, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday March 27, 2018 Start Time:5:30amEnd Time:6:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday March 27, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday March 28, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Wednesday March 28, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday March 30, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Saturday March 31, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Monday April 2, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 3, 2018 Start Time:5:30amEnd Time:6:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 3, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday April 4, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Wednesday April 4, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday April 6, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Saturday April 7, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Monday April 9, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 10, 2018 Start Time:5:30amEnd Time:6:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 10, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday April 11, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Wednesday April 11, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday April 13, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Saturday April 14, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Monday April 16, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 17, 2018 Start Time:5:30amEnd Time:6:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 17, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday April 18, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Wednesday April 18, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday April 20, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Saturday April 21, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Monday April 23, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 24, 2018 Start Time:5:30amEnd Time:6:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 24, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday April 25, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Wednesday April 25, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday April 27, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Saturday April 28, 2018 Start Time:8:30amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events
Monday April 30, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00am Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Kroc

91-3257 Kualaka'i Parkway
Ewa Beach, HI 96706
(808) 682-5505
https://www.krocsales.org/?site=haw...
BBB Online Reliability Seal